Chairman

Councillor Barrie Dack Email address barrie.dack@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman

Councillor Amanda Hunt Email address amanda.hunt@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillors

Councillor Nick Andrews Email address  nick.andrews@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Daffarn Email address  penny.daffarn@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Shawn Reader Email address  shawn.reader@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Reynolds Email address  nick.reynolds@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

All Members Interests Forms may be viewed on the CBC website by clicking here

The primary contact point for the parish Council is through the Clerk to Fairfield Parish Council.

The clerk can be contacted in writing, by email or by telephone.
Please note the clerk only has a limited number of hours to attend to Parish Council business and writing to the clerk is the best way of us dealing with your enquiry.

Clerk and RFO

Katrina Henshaw

Email  
katrina.henshaw@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Phone
Call: 07415 615225 (limited hours between 9.00 am to 5.00 pm, Monday to Friday)

Post
Our correspondence address is:

Fairfield Parish Council
Fairfield Community Hall
Kipling Crescent
Fairfield
Hitchin
SG5 4GY

If you have a specific item you would like to raised and considered for the agenda, this must be with the Clerk at least 7 clear days before a meeting.

Clear days do not include the day of the meeting, weekends or public holidays.

Items do not automatically get added to agendas, only if relevant and important to the well-being of the community and its residents. We will not consider anonymous letters and will not normally, unless there is overwhelming reason to do so, consider items of correspondence as confidential. Members of the public can of course approach Parish Councillors and the Parish Clerk outside of council meetings on any matter concerning the parish or parish council business. 

Central Bedfordshire Councillors (Stotfold and Langford Ward)

Councillor Steve Dixon Telephone number 0300 300 8524 Email address steven.dixon@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Harris Telephone number 0300 300 8553 Email address nicola.harris@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk 
Councillor Brian SaundersTelephone number 0300 300 8560 Email address brian.saunders@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

List of Central Bedfordshire Councillors is available here.