Councillor Contact Details

Chairman  
Councillor Barrie Dack barrie.dack@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Vice-Chariman  
Councillor Amanda Hunt amanda.hunt@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillors  
Councillor Nick Andrews nick.andrews@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Daffarn penny.daffarn@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Little simon.little@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Shawn Reader shawn.reader@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Reynolds nick.reynolds@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Clerk  
Katrina Henshaw katrina.henshaw@fairfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

All Members Interests Forms may be viewed on the CBC website by clicking here